Revealing senior personnel at Sacombank

Information from Sacombank – The current key leaders of Sacombank are expected to continue to join the Board of Directors for the term 2022-2026

Among the senior staff, only 2 candidates are brand new.

The annual general meeting of this bank will be held on April 22, 2022.

Saigon Thuong Tin Commercial Joint Stock Bank – Sacombank (stock code: STB) announced the candidates expected to join the Board of Directors for the new term 2022-2026 for shareholders to vote.

According to the list submitted to shareholders, Sacombank’s new Board of Directors will have 7 employees, including 2 independent members.

In which, the key members include: Chairman Duong Cong Minh, General Director Nguyen Duc Thach Diem, Vice Chairman Pham Van Phong and Mr. Nguyen Xuan Vu are the current members of Sacombank’s Board of Directors.

The above senior personnel continue to be on the list to elect the bank’s leadership for a new term.

Sacombank Deputy General Director Phan Dinh Tue was also added to the list of candidates.

Two new faces in the election of senior personnel are Ms. Pham Thi Thu Hang and Mr. Vuong Cong Duc.

Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors Nguyen Mien Tuan, two independent members Nguyen Van Huynh and Le Thi Hoa are not on the list.

Mr. Tuan is currently the Chairman of Rong Viet Securities Company.

Due diligence service in Vietnam